#1 2016-02-14 15:56:01

HorizonsRS
Member
Registered: 2016-02-14
Posts: 2

Why does this happen?

Why does this happen when I try to load RS on the overlay browser?

It use to work, but no longer does.

Is there something that I need to change or?

https://gyazo.com/bd2a67014a71b672dd9ff0a14ea93117

Last edited by HorizonsRS (2016-02-14 15:58:28)

Offline

#2 2016-02-14 20:30:17

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 565

Re: Why does this happen?

In the url bar you can see that the first part is "jagex-jav://" this is not a supported scheme in Alt1. It might be because alt1 also completely dropped java support in the latest update.

Offline

#3 2016-02-16 20:40:13

HorizonsRS
Member
Registered: 2016-02-14
Posts: 2

Re: Why does this happen?

Ah okay that's understandable, is there anyway around this or nah?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB