#1 2017-07-12 02:30:58

Red
Member
Registered: 2017-07-12
Posts: 1

Alt1 1.4.4 Bug - White box

Looks like there is a possible bug were Alt1 will leave a white box on the screen. (I'm using Alt1 version 1.4.4)

http://runeapps.org/i/knbc

http://runeapps.org/i/n3s4

Offline

#2 2017-07-12 03:22:59

Kamzook
Member
Registered: 2017-07-10
Posts: 4

Re: Alt1 1.4.4 Bug - White box

I'm having a similar issue :

http://i.imgur.com/4Phqp8o.png

This is from a slide puzzle, the squares stay there even though the puzzle is gone.

Not a big deal at all, but sounds like it's related to your problem

Offline

#3 2017-07-12 03:58:28

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 732

Re: Alt1 1.4.4 Bug - White box

Uploading the fix right now. Sadly not a hotfix so going to have update Alt1 again.

Offline

Quick reply

Write your message and submit

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB