#1 2015-05-31 10:20:02

Zimplex
Member
Registered: 2015-05-31
Posts: 7

Clue scroll

Would it be possible to alt+1 when right clicking a clue scroll to open up the clue scroll helper?

also great to see the app out of beta version! been using it for a while:)

Offline

#2 2015-05-31 12:23:04

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 732

Re: Clue scroll

It should be doing that already with the activator phrases of the app. You can view and change them by going to the settings menu and clicking on the settings button of the app.
m62.png

Offline

#3 2015-05-31 12:25:25

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 732

Re: Clue scroll

Just read that you already had alt1 installed. You config is probably from before this was added. It might be worth it to reset it if you haven't changed to many other settings. There is a reset button under the "other" tab.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB