#276 2017-06-02 18:58:24

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 636

Re: AfkScape App

Did you check the capture settings? It should be able to detect it in that last screenshot. You might also have to reload the app (rightclick->reload like a webpage)

Offline

#277 2017-06-04 06:25:18

Pandachu
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

Lobby timer in afkwarden constantly triggers, even after interacting with the game. Any suggestions? Haven't happened before.

#278 2017-06-04 06:29:26

Pandachu
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

Pandachu wrote:

Lobby timer in afkwarden constantly triggers, even after interacting with the game. Any suggestions? Haven't happened before.

PNTNXgS.png

#279 2017-06-10 09:03:03

Anonymous
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

Adding an afk aggro alert would be helpful ,

The way this alert works is that , it will alert you when :

1. Aggresion pot timer is about to be up
2. Monsters stopped aggro-ing . Ex : At abyss , or hellhounds.

#280 2017-06-10 11:27:46

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 636

Re: AfkScape App

You can technically used the sheathe alerter to detect if you're out of combat if you turn your character the right way. You can use the buff alerter to detect if your agro potion buff is gone. I don't think i add anything to detect the aggroing directly.

Offline

#281 2017-06-20 10:27:30

Zazaza
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

Hi, My afkwarden's xp counter isn't registering xp correctly. I have it set up to off after 5 seconds, and with a minimum xp cchunk at 0xp. So it  should register any xp dump as a xp counter refresh.

Yet, it's not refreshign on every xp dump. It's taking about 10 seconds to register before it refreshes. and on lower xp actions, such as converting memories to energy (1x), it's taking 15 seconds or so to register one xp dump..

I have a pretty good pc and I've used Alt1 on mmy last computer for the past few  years. Could anyone help please?

#282 2017-06-20 20:35:20

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 636

Re: AfkScape App

It sounds like you might have your xp counter set to abbreviate the number to k or m. You can toggle that in the Runemetrics settings in Runescape. Another problem might be that your xp rises display on top of the xp counter and are partially hiding it and preventing the app from reading your xp properly.

Offline

#283 2017-06-21 17:37:54

blakkie
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

Hey, with the menaphos update here, is there a way to detect the green text that notifies you about the siphon from your pet carpet? For some reason it doesn't detect the green text at all for me.

Also I tried making a custom warning thing,
"Trigger when
Reset after clicking rs
Text that triggers this alert

A creature is discovered while skilling

100
Colors of text that are detected
Click to pick color

255

255

255
"

Sorry about the no picture, but it seems to repeat itself a lot even when no new implings spawn. Can you tell me what I'm doing wrong?

#284 2017-06-21 22:25:15

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 636

Re: AfkScape App

Click the thing where it tell you to click to set the color and use that to add the shade of green you need.

Offline

#285 2017-06-21 23:30:15

blakkie
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

Actually it just doesn't detect it. The same way it doesn't detect orange-yellow text.

https://snag.gy/btpum2.jpg

Also I'm not sure how it detects text, but I think it's also detected the same text multiple times for me. Atleast whenever something happens that it's supposed to warn me about it does so multiple times.

#286 2017-06-24 11:13:19

Oose
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

I agree with blakkie, it just doesn't detect some text, I remember earlier everything was ok, but now it doen't detect orange rare drops text at all: https://prnt.sc/fnlnme
F3bZdZ4YTUG8bqDcbOMgyw.png

#287 2017-06-24 12:16:32

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 636

Re: AfkScape App

I can't really confirm it because of the scaling in your image, but it looks like this text is a slightly different color that the predefined shade of orange which it is trying to read. If you click green add color button in the color list and then select the shade of orange in-game it might work. Tell me if that works otherwise i'll have to take a look at the detection of the letter 'H'.

Offline

#288 Today 01:54:08

Tom
Guest

Re: AfkScape App

The Artisan's Workshop alarm was working until the update this morning...Whenever I attempt to load the preset, nothing happens. I can click "Load" as much as I want, and nothing happens. Attempting to load any of the other presets works just fine.

#289 Today 10:56:20

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 636

Re: AfkScape App

Should be fixed now

Offline

Quick reply

Write your message and submit

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB