#1 2019-04-06 06:09:33

Peaceful Jim
Member
Registered: 2019-04-04
Posts: 3

Red lines not showing showing up on Alt1 map for compass clues

I understand that pressing alt+1 on the right-click of a teleport, and then pressing the button that pops up over the map with that teleport's name is meant to make a red line appear.

I had a friend try to help me with this, but we can't figure out why mine isn't working. Our settings are the same, and we're following the exact same steps, but I just don't get the red lines at all.

Any help is appreciated.

Kind regards,

Peaceful Jim.

Offline

#2 2019-04-06 09:03:56

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 922

Re: Red lines not showing showing up on Alt1 map for compass clues

If other clues are working it is probably not related to capture.

Make sure the compass clue is open and visible. Can you send me a screenshot of the compass?

Offline

#3 2019-04-07 04:36:33

Peaceful Jim
Member
Registered: 2019-04-04
Posts: 3

Re: Red lines not showing showing up on Alt1 map for compass clues

My bad, I didn't notice that a sliver of the bottom of the compass window wasn't visible. I pulled it out to it's own window and now it works. Thanks!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB