#1 2020-06-22 14:15:09

Hellgene
Member
Registered: 2020-06-22
Posts: 3

Fish Flingers not working for me

Recently started using alt1 for fish flingers and everything was great for a couple days but now its not responding the same. It's able to read locations from the screen however it won't show the white boxes over combinations. Anyone had this problem and knows how to fix it?

Capture seems to be working correctly and has found the home teleport button.

Things I've tried to fix issue;

Uninstalling alt1 and reinstalling

Closing other programs/browsers

Switching between DirectX/OpenGL/Desktop Capture to no avail

Opening alt1 before/during Fish Flingers

My settings:
https://imgur.com/rrH6kEV
https://imgur.com/WUDhw35

Last edited by Hellgene (2020-06-22 14:46:21)

Offline

#2 2020-06-25 20:35:40

Hellgene
Member
Registered: 2020-06-22
Posts: 3

Re: Fish Flingers not working for me

Fixed.
Not sure why it's working again now, don't think i did anything. Thank you if someone did.

Offline

#3 2020-06-26 17:22:23

Hellgene
Member
Registered: 2020-06-22
Posts: 3

Re: Fish Flingers not working for me

Never mind. It seems to work fine one day and then the next same problem. Maybe my settings or something.

Offline

#4 2020-07-12 01:17:02

Lady Sk8s
Member
Registered: 2020-07-12
Posts: 3

Re: Fish Flingers not working for me

Having the same issue and don't know how to fix

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB