#476 2019-09-04 01:40:00

DanDan
Member
Registered: 2019-09-04
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

With the most recent buff update on Monday, the program no longer recognizes active buffs on my screen (even if I refresh the buffs in the options screen), which causes the aggression and overload timers to be crossed out on my list.  Is there a way to fix this?

I love your program, by the way!

Offline

#477 2019-09-16 03:35:21

IntelRS
Member
Registered: 2019-09-16
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Having the same issue, buffs not tracking correctly. Anyone aware of a workaround?

Offline

#478 2019-09-16 05:43:00

ostridonous
Member
Registered: 2017-11-20
Posts: 7

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

As far as I am aware he is working on an update for that problem. In the meantime an option for some buffs like overload timers is to use the chat alert. That is what I believe is the only workaround at this point due to this problem.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB