#476 2019-09-04 01:40:00

DanDan
Member
Registered: 2019-09-04
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

With the most recent buff update on Monday, the program no longer recognizes active buffs on my screen (even if I refresh the buffs in the options screen), which causes the aggression and overload timers to be crossed out on my list.  Is there a way to fix this?

I love your program, by the way!

Offline

#477 2019-09-16 03:35:21

IntelRS
Member
Registered: 2019-09-16
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Having the same issue, buffs not tracking correctly. Anyone aware of a workaround?

Offline

#478 2019-09-16 05:43:00

ostridonous
Member
Registered: 2017-11-20
Posts: 12

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

As far as I am aware he is working on an update for that problem. In the meantime an option for some buffs like overload timers is to use the chat alert. That is what I believe is the only workaround at this point due to this problem.

Offline

#479 2019-12-31 19:52:32

ze das couve
Member
Registered: 2019-12-31
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Request: Alert when isn't in combat anymore, used in abyss

Offline

#480 2020-01-07 19:41:56

Nihigami
Member
Registered: 2020-01-07
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Request: Pause all button for AFK warden? Would be awesome!

Offline

#481 2020-04-06 22:52:30

iRafaelKR
Member
Registered: 2020-04-06
Posts: 2

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Very useful indeed!

Request: alert when a material cache (archaeology) is depleted

Offline

#482 2020-04-07 00:56:52

ostridonous
Member
Registered: 2017-11-20
Posts: 12

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

iRafaelKR wrote:

Very useful indeed!

Request: alert when a material cache (archaeology) is depleted

you can just as easily use sheathe stance to alert you to this as well... also since there is no text in chat when it depletes iirc the only ways i'm aware of is to either use xp drop alert or sheathe stance.

Offline

#483 2020-04-11 18:23:46

jibster
Member
Registered: 2020-04-11
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Does anyone elses archaeology "Full inventory" trigger even though there isn't a full inventory sometimes?

- Might have something to do with switching between windows, unsure.

Last edited by jibster (2020-04-11 18:23:59)

Offline

#484 2020-04-13 20:44:38

hide the crack
Member
Registered: 2020-04-13
Posts: 4

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

hi,
i have some issues today with afkWarden. when i tried to configure it, I got the letter with a line across, like saying this won't work.
if someone know how to fix it. ill appreciate it.
thanks!
https://runeapps.org/i/bxzab

Offline

#485 2020-04-13 20:46:53

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 974

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Can you go to alt1 settings and then the capture tab?

Offline

#486 2020-04-13 20:49:07

hide the crack
Member
Registered: 2020-04-13
Posts: 4

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Skillbert wrote:

Can you go to alt1 settings and then the capture tab?

yes, but it didn't work. I tried with unnistall and with the capture tab and nothing work sad

Offline

#487 2020-04-13 20:52:15

hide the crack
Member
Registered: 2020-04-13
Posts: 4

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

hide the crack wrote:
Skillbert wrote:

Can you go to alt1 settings and then the capture tab?

yes, but it didn't work. I tried with unnistall and with the capture tab and nothing work sad

Also i checked and it say the following phrase: "Alt1 failed to find the home teleport button in-game. Image detection might not be working correctly."

Offline

#488 2020-04-13 20:52:39

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 974

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Can you come on discord maybe, its a bit easier to debug stuff like this one there https://discord.gg/G3SbcS8

Offline

#489 2020-04-13 20:54:52

hide the crack
Member
Registered: 2020-04-13
Posts: 4

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Skillbert wrote:

Can you come on discord maybe, its a bit easier to debug stuff like this one there https://discord.gg/G3SbcS8

coming

Offline

#490 2020-04-15 21:30:43

Wooly Sheepy
Member
Registered: 2020-04-15
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Hi, so I'm having trouble with the Arch preset, the warden won't notify me when my inv is full, when the time sprite moves or when a seren spirit appears. Might there be a fix for this?

Offline

#491 2020-04-21 20:07:41

nfurlong
Member
Registered: 2020-04-21
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

I love the app, thanks for all the hard work you put into it! AfkWarden worked as expected for Arch, right out of the box! When I added a Familiar disappear alert, the Seren Spirit alert which was working fine initially, stopped working. I'm not sure there was any causal relationship, just perhaps coincidence. I tried adding a new trigger, etc. and finally reinstalled the default AfkWarden, but the Seren Spirit alert still doesn't work. What am I doing wrong? Lol, i missed another Seren Spirit while I was writing this note. The other alerts work just fine. Thanks.

Last edited by nfurlong (2020-04-21 20:07:56)

Offline

#492 2020-04-29 23:54:48

Wafflebaby
Member
Registered: 2020-04-29
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Does the buff alert work with the Enhanced Excalibur?

Offline

#493 2020-05-17 02:35:08

Sci
Member
Registered: 2020-05-17
Posts: 3

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Chat scanner doesnt seem to be able to see this gold color
TkkKJdm.png
Same with the maroon color of some warnings but I don't have a screen shot of that color at the moment and I cant recall what warnings were in that color.

Edit: found the color, not that I'd have any reason to set an alert for this specific phrase
6Ri9tWq.png

Last edited by Sci (2020-05-17 03:12:01)

Offline

#494 2020-05-17 23:48:23

crazye97
Member
Registered: 2019-03-19
Posts: 15

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Add the colours manually, using the plus button for that section.

Edit since some posts seem to be deleting?: If you add them manually, they should show up. For example, it won't pick up this green for me, but once I add it, it shows up fine.

tZQ0OfT.png

Last edited by crazye97 (2020-05-30 23:46:45)

Offline

#495 2020-06-01 13:30:43

iSweetdESiRe
Member
Registered: 2020-06-01
Posts: 2

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

I'd like to have a bpm-regulator on the repeat (audio alarm) for the AFKWarden, so peoplel can choose how many times a minute they can hear an audible sample without changing the length off the sample itself in music producing software (I use audio samples from the roland tr909, but almost get a heart attack when the alarm goes off). Is it possible to program this or is it just too mluch of a hasstle? thanks in advance for answering and have a good day smile

Offline

#496 2020-06-02 20:04:35

Liam
Member
Registered: 2017-02-03
Posts: 2

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Is there a way to track messages that appear overhead, but are hidden in chat?

Offline

#497 2020-07-18 05:49:59

gutblender
Member
Registered: 2020-07-18
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

I love alt1 and I've done thousands of clues and earned bils of XP with my 20 some odd AFKWarden loadouts. But that chat notifiers don't see the chatbox on French servers.

Offline

#498 2020-07-18 12:48:43

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 974

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

This is an annoying issue which is hard to fix without breaking the english version. A workaround is to press enter to select the chat window, alt1 will detect the while border and it will work after that even when you deselect the chat box again.

Offline

#499 2020-07-30 15:15:29

RustyButtplug
Member
Registered: 2020-07-30
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Is there a way to monitor for Rockertunities and the Stamina bar for mining?

Offline

#500 2020-07-31 19:53:46

crazye97
Member
Registered: 2019-03-19
Posts: 15

Re: [installed] AfkScape App

Not directly, no. Rockertunities are a no, stamina bar is a technical yes if you use the xpcounter.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB