#51 2020-09-06 10:16:42

Mikkeljj1
Member
Registered: 2020-09-06
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] Bank tab price checker beta

I can’t get this to work? Any1 know how i Can? It wont load my bank

Offline

#52 2020-09-06 10:51:52

crazye97
Member
Registered: 2019-03-19
Posts: 30

Re: [installed] Bank tab price checker beta

Make sure your transparency is off in RS settings and you're not on the legacy skin.

Last edited by crazye97 (2020-09-06 10:52:04)

Offline

#53 2020-09-10 17:19:09

Belg1888
Member
Registered: 2020-09-10
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] Bank tab price checker beta

It will only load one item (and best) and show value.

sometimes it shows more items, but no value.
also, one time it recognised swordfishes, the other time it doesnt but shows the image.

Offline

#54 2020-09-10 21:40:08

crazye97
Member
Registered: 2019-03-19
Posts: 30

Re: [installed] Bank tab price checker beta

crazye97 wrote:

Make sure your transparency is off in RS settings and you're not on the legacy skin.

Offline

#55 2020-09-16 20:21:33

DutchGab
Member
Registered: 2020-09-16
Posts: 1

Re: [installed] Bank tab price checker beta

bank bug
Hello
I'm getting a bug; alt1 isn't seeing the amount of the items correctly. Tried restarted alt1 & client. Also tried running it on a lower resolution monitor (and restarted alt1 & client on there). Any ideas how to fix? Thanks!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB