#1 2017-08-14 16:01:10

Nocchi
Member
Registered: 2017-08-14
Posts: 1

Alt1 not detecting any clues?

Have tried different clues and every single clue i make sure that it is not covered and i get this every time.


https://gyazo.com/74ccd0a978067dfcc6071fc1cadb510d

https://gyazo.com/20c2bdcacfa7db30dede43dfdc346eea

Last edited by Nocchi (2017-08-14 16:04:41)

Offline

#2 2017-08-14 18:30:24

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 746

Re: Alt1 not detecting any clues?

I assume you got capture to work with your second screenshot.
I just found out about the second problem as well. It seems to detect it as a different type of clue in legacy mode, i'll check that out. It should still work in rs3 interface mode and for other clues.

Offline

#3 2017-08-14 20:36:21

jerrelle
Member
Registered: 2017-08-14
Posts: 1

Re: Alt1 not detecting any clues?

Skillbert wrote:

I assume you got capture to work with your second screenshot.
I just found out about the second problem as well. It seems to detect it as a different type of clue in legacy mode, i'll check that out. It should still work in rs3 interface mode and for other clues.

Yeah, if it helps I can vouch for this. Tried doing quite a lot of things with capture modes, did a roll back on drivers etc but when I saw your post, I switched to the RS3 interface and it instantly started to work on clues again, not sure what's triggered this.

But tl;dr - the problem is definitely with legacy interface it seems.

Offline

#4 2017-08-15 14:58:39

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 746

Re: Alt1 not detecting any clues?

Fixed now seems like jagex did a hidden update on the title bar font color.

Offline

Quick reply

Write your message and submit

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB