#1 2019-01-04 16:11:23

Duradel
Member
Registered: 2015-11-29
Posts: 25

AFKwarden presets issue

Hiya

Some context: I use AFKwarden on 2 clients.

I'm having issues saving my AFKwarden presets. I can save them fine but after reboot they're either missing on both clients or on one of them. I've formatted my computer (was long due), yet the problem persisted so I doubt it's on my end. I've seen people reporting this in the AFKwarden thread too, but I'm not sure if that's the right place.

Thanks for your help!

Offline

#2 2019-01-04 17:42:51

Skillbert
Administrator
Registered: 2014-12-30
Posts: 864

Re: AFKwarden presets issue

Its a problem with the new update (1.5.0). Apparently the updated version of the built-in browser can no longer use the same cache from two different locations. I have a fix nearly ready but not sure when the release will be.

Offline

#3 2019-01-04 17:58:13

Duradel
Member
Registered: 2015-11-29
Posts: 25

Re: AFKwarden presets issue

Alright, thanks for your reply!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB