#1 2021-08-10 21:16:48

BigRedKev
Member
Registered: 2021-02-09
Posts: 2

Alt1 Runedoku Not Working

Not sure why it isn't working? Everything is as it was before it stopped working.

Any ideas ?
(Image below of what alt1 error says)

https://runeapps.org/i/czebp

Offline

#2 2021-08-10 21:29:59

crazye97
Member
Registered: 2019-03-19
Posts: 106

Re: Alt1 Runedoku Not Working

Nothing's changed since your prior post.

Offline

#3 2021-08-11 08:54:51

Nevik34
Member
Registered: 2021-06-15
Posts: 10

Re: Alt1 Runedoku Not Working

Can anyone help?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB