#1 2023-02-14 08:02:55

khaotik
Member
Registered: 2022-10-17
Posts: 8

Is alt1 broken rn?

Cause I can't get the clue solver or the barrows helper to work, I tried Uninstalling and reinstalling no luck, I do have an nvidia gpu idk if that matters, the puzzle solver won't detect my puzzles for some odd reason and the barrows helper not showing the right puzzle answers either?

Offline

#2 2023-02-14 08:06:02

crazye97
Member
Registered: 2019-03-19
Posts: 230

Re: Is alt1 broken rn?

Did you update your drivers recently? If so, it could be a sharpening issue. You could also try the pre-release to see if it works.

Offline

#3 2023-02-14 08:07:50

khaotik
Member
Registered: 2022-10-17
Posts: 8

Re: Is alt1 broken rn?

Yes, everything is updated I will try the pre release.

Offline

#4 2023-02-14 08:34:46

khaotik
Member
Registered: 2022-10-17
Posts: 8

Re: Is alt1 broken rn?

Ty anyways not even the pre release worked for me.

Offline

#5 2023-02-14 17:19:36

khaotik
Member
Registered: 2022-10-17
Posts: 8

Re: Is alt1 broken rn?

update: alright so the apps are now working dont know what i did to fix either.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB